Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Seminar Trade and Investment - China Friday, November 27, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020 Wednesday, December 9, 2020 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Available
Seminar on Immunization Planning and Vaccines - China Friday, November 27, 2020 Monday, December 14, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Available
Sustainable Waste Management and Smart Urbanisation Monday, December 14, 2020 Friday, January 29, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 Singapore, SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Available
Greening TVET for Sustainable Development Monday, November 30, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020 Monday, December 14, 2020 SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Available
Economic Development Strategies: Preparing the Public Service for the Future Economy Friday, November 13, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 Singapore, SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Available
ITEC - Gender Inclusive Governance for Policymakers Friday, October 30, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020 Available
ONLINE - SMART NATION - STRATEGIES OPPORTUNITIES AND CYBERSECURITY MANAGEMENT Monday, October 19, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 Monday, November 23, 2020 Available
Online - Digital Economy - Big Data and Analytics Thursday, October 1, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020 Monday, October 26, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Online - Innovations in Governance Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020 Monday, November 9, 2020 SingaporeSMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC), Singapore Available
Online - Issues and Opportunities in Early Childhood Education Friday, October 16, 2020 Friday, November 20, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available

Pages