Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Workshop - Hospital Management - Rabat Morocco Friday, October 4, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Workshop - Hospital Management, Morocco Closed
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION AND GOVERNANCE - SWITZERLAND Friday, September 13, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Switzerland, PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION AND GOVERNANCE Closed
ORGANISATION FOR THE PROHIBITION OF CHEMICAL WEAPONS (OPCW) - ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME 2019 Friday, October 26, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 Russia, ORGANISATION FOR THE PROHIBITION OF CHEMICAL WEAPONS (OPCW) Closed
CHILE POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Chile, CHILE POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT 2019 Closed
CHILE DIPLOMA IN PUBLIC MANAGEMENT 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019 Chile, CHILE DIPLOMA IN PUBLIC MANAGEMENT 2019 Closed

Pages