Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Natural Disasters Management Thursday, March 1, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Gender Equality and Women Empowerment Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Principle Concept and Practice of One Health for Emerging Disease Management Monday, November 5, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Toward a One Health Approach to Antimicrobial Resistance Thursday, March 1, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Monday, June 4, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Food Security – Postharvest, Processing and Quality Assurance Thursday, March 1, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Best Available Technique (BAT) and Best Environmental Practice (BEP) Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Community-based Microcredit and Sufficiency Economy Development Thursday, March 29, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 1, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Adapting to Climate Change Facing the Consequence Thursday, March 29, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Monday, July 9, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Community Health Volunteer as Agent of Health Promotion and Disease Prevention Thursday, March 29, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Trends and Issues in Early Childhood Education Monday, April 16, 2018 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Monday, June 18, 2018 Singapore, SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Closed

Pages