Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Solid Waste Management Towards Recycle Oriented Society Friday, June 4, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY (JICA) Available
Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation for International Cooperation Projects Management Friday, May 7, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Monday, July 5, 2021 Chilean Agency of International Cooperation for Development (AGCID) Available
IV Postgraduate Diploma in Management Engineering Science for Resilience to Disasters Friday, May 7, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Saturday, June 19, 2021 Chilean Agency of International Cooperation for Development (AGCID) Available
Ambidexterity for the Creation of Digitally Based Business Models in times of Pandemics Friday, June 4, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021 Chilean Agency of International Cooperation for Development (AGCID) Available
Strategic Management of the Public Budget in Times of Crisis Friday, July 16, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Chilean Agency of International Cooperation for Development (AGCID) Available
Data Science for Public Policy in the Context of Crisis Friday, July 23, 2021 Friday, November 5, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Chilean Agency of International Cooperation for Development (AGCID) Available
Social Crisis, Public Policies and Poverty Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Chilean Agency of International Cooperation for Development (AGCID) Available
IV Postgraduate Diploma in Management, Engineering and Science for Disaster Resilience Friday, May 7, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 Chilean Agency of International Cooperation for Development (AGCID) Available
Cybersecurity Diplomacy Saturday, May 1, 2021 Sunday, June 20, 2021 Monday, May 17, 2021 CTU Available
Sustainable Rural Development (The Malaysian Experience) Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available

Pages