Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Youth Business Initiation for the “Belt and Road” Countries Friday, April 23, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Available
COVID-19 Methods for Detection Friday, April 23, 2021 Monday, May 17, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Available
International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea – ITLOS Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Thursday, March 31, 2022 Monday, July 19, 2021 ITLOS - Nippon Foundation Available
Seminar on Management of China's Development Assistance Projects for Developing Countries Monday, August 2, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Thursday, September 2, 2021 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA, China Available
Seminar on Industrial Park Construction and Open Economic Development for B&R Countries Monday, July 5, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA, China Available
Seminar on Building Smart Cities under Belt and Road Initiative Monday, September 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA, China Available
Seminar on Cloud Computing and Big Data under Belt and Road Initiative (Online) Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA, China Available
Seminar on Trade and Investment Facilitation for Developing Countries Monday, September 13, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA, China Available
Assuring Food Safety through an Effective National Food Control System Friday, April 30, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Smart Nations: Strategies, Opportunities and Cybersecurity Management Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Friday, May 21, 2021 Monday, May 17, 2021 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available

Pages