Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
TVET IN INDUSTRY - TECHNOLOGIES THREATS AND OPPORTUNITIES Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, October 23, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Embracing Change in the Public Service - Online Training Monday, September 21, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020 Monday, October 26, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
Managing International Investment - Legal Frameworks - Online Training Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
Leadership in Court Governance - Online Training Monday, September 7, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
JICA Comprehensive Disaster Risk Reduction Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY (JICA), Japan Available
ITEC: Policing During Pandemic Times Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 ITEC, INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Technology Courts of the Future - SCPTA Monday, August 3, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
SCPTA Public Private Partnership - Online Friday, July 3, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation - Online Course - Chile Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020 Chile Available
CARICAD Mid-Level Leadership Development Programme Friday, July 17, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 CARICAD Available

Pages