Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Water Transmission and Distribution Engineering Friday, March 5, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Promotion of Start-Ups in Healthcare Sector Friday, March 5, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Policies on Biomedical Devices Friday, March 5, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
International Training Programme on Solar Energy Technologies Friday, March 5, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
International Training Programme on Laboratory Quality Management Systems and Internal Audit Friday, February 26, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
International Training Programme on Management Systems Friday, February 26, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Finance for Non Finance Background Leaders Friday, February 26, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Big Data Analytics for Policy Planners Friday, February 26, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Thursday, March 4, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Programme on Pooled Investment Vehicles Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Friday, March 5, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Development and Management of Service Outsourcing for Developing Countries Friday, March 12, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Available

Pages